Welcome to the World of Books in all Languages!      Enjoy Free Shipping on all orders!      Thousands of Books to Browse!

THE LIFE SHE WANTS - You have the perfect husband. You have the perfect marriage. What do you do when it all falls apart ?

  Store Review (4)

Contact Seller

Author:
Book Type:
Paperback

Seller : Bookwomb

Chennai,IN

100% Positive Feedback (4 ratings)

Other Products From this seller


More Products
Availability: In stock
SKU:
PRK B 3988
Regular Price ₹350.00 Special Price ₹315.00

Save: 35.00 Discount: 10.00%

ISBN: 9781848456938; 
Format: Paperback; 
Language: English; 
Number Of Pages: 384; 
Published: 26th January 2017

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS. 

Prices are inclusive of Tax.

Share
Emma Compton swore she hadn't seen her husband's suicide coming. But, given the shocking revelations that followed Richard Compton's death, no-one quite believed that Emma hadn't known her marriage was based on lies. Least of all, Emma herself. 

Hounded by the press and public alike, Emma escapes to her home town, where she is forced to ask for help from the one person she’d hoped never to see again : her childhood friend, Riley. Because if Emma ever hopes get her life back, she must first confront the mistakes of her past. 

The Life She Wants is a suspenseful and emotional roller-coaster of a read, perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse. 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR: Robyn Carr is a RITA® Award-winning, #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than forty novels, including the critically acclaimed Virgin River series. Robyn and her husband live in Las Vegas, Nevada.
More Information
SKU Code PRK B 3988
Weight in Kg 0.040000
Dispatch Period in Days 3
Brand Bookwomb
ISBN No. 9781848456938
Author Name Robyn Carr
Publisher Name HQ
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:THE LIFE SHE WANTS - You have the perfect husband. You have the perfect marriage. What do you do when it all falls apart ?

Similar Category Products





Other Books by Robyn Carr